Staff Contacts

 

Melissa A. McEntee, Executive Director

(207) 364-3551 ext. 212

mmcentee@rumfordgrouphomes.org

Brenda Hall, Business Manager

(207) 364-3551 ext. 201

bhall@rumfordgrouphomes.org

Bruce Plante, Director of Maintenance

(207) 364-3551 ext. 203

blplante@rumfordgrouphomes.org

 

Michelle Worthley, Director of Homeless Services

(207) 357-5579

mworthley@rumfordgrouphomes.org

Megan Aleck, Case Manager

(207) 890-4926

maleck@rumfordgrouphomes.org

Tim Cormier, Case Manager

(207) 357-5561

tcormier@rumfordgrouphomes.org

Helena DeRoche, Housing Navigator

(207) 357-5593

hderoche@rumfordgrouphomes.org

Deborah Laverdiere, Case Manager

(207) 418-1004

dlaverdiere@rumfordgrouphomes.org